News

DONATE ONLINEThe clear New Testament financial plan for the Christian Church is that she be self supported.  One of the  first accusations our culture throws at the church today is, “All they want is our money”.  Our mandate is to take the Gospel (which means the Good News) to the world at no cost.  This method of donating to our church online is meant primarily for our own local church family. To make a donation via your email,  send an E-Transfer to betpened@telus.net.  Please make your own security and text the answer to 780-712-9406.May God richly Bless your day, your family, and your ministry.Pastor John Greiner

Donate Online

Friday, June 3, 2016 Donate Online To donate to Bethel, you may send an E-Transfer to betpened@telus.net. Please make your own security question and text the answer to 780-712-9406.  

RIGHTNOW MEDIA

Friday, June 1, 2018 RIGHTNOW MEDIA

Annual Business Meeting

Sunday, March 17, 2019 Annual Business Meeting March 17/19 @ 6PM

Baptism Sunday

Sunday, March 31, 2019 Baptism Sunday Baptism Sunday!
March 31

TOWNWIDE WORSHIP

Sunday, March 31, 2019 TOWNWIDE WORSHIP Sunday, March 31 @ 6:30 Bethel

Haiti Missions Highlights

Saturday, April 6, 2019 Haiti Missions Highlights Saturday April 6 @ 7PM

Romanian Update

Sunday, April 14, 2019 Romanian Update April 14 @ 6PM
Albert Enns

GOOD FRIDAY

Friday, April 19, 2019 GOOD FRIDAY April 19 @ YKCS
Breakfast 9AM
Service 10:30AM

GriefShare-Grief Recovery Support Groups

Monday, January 14, 2019 GriefShare-Grief Recovery Support Groups Starts Jan 14/19 @ 7 pm Bethel
with Dale Moffat

DIG IN

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 DIG IN TUESDAYS
At 6:30pm there will be Supper
and Bible Study @ Bethel with
Pastor John & Roberta.
Everyone is welcome!!

SOUP & SANDWICH

Sunday, May 27, 2018 SOUP & SANDWICH Fellowship after services on the
last Sunday of each odd month. Next one —-
May 27, 2018

Edson Family Worship Centre

6350 13 Avenue | Edson | Alberta